You are here

Administrative Office

Jon Walker
Executive Director
Pueblo City-County Library District
100 E. Abriendo
Pueblo CO 81004
Telephone: (719) 562-5633
Sherri Baca
Associate Executive Director
Telephone: (719) 562-5652
Robert Childress
Director of Information Technology
Telephone: (719) 562-5622
Nick Potter
Director of Community Relations
Telephone: (719) 562-5605
Jill Kleven
Director of User Services
Telephone:(719) 562-5629