You are here


Jon Walker, Executive Director

Doreen Martinez, President

Stephanie Garcia, Vice President

Marlene Bregar

Lyndell Gairaud

Dr. Phillip Mancha

Fredrick Quintana

Dustin Hodge


The Pueblo City-County Library District Board of Trustees are appointed and ratified by a joint commission of the Pueblo County Commissioners and the Pueblo City Council. Board trustees are chosen from the residents within the City and County of Pueblo.