You are here

Administrative Office

Jon Walker
Executive Director
Pueblo City-County Library District
100 E. Abriendo
Pueblo CO 81004
Telephone: (719) 562-5633
Email: jon.walker@pueblolibrary.org

Sherri Baca
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (719) 562-5652
Email: sherri.baca@pueblolibrary.org

Midori Clark
Director of Community Relations, Development & Strategic Initiatives

Telephone: (719) 562-5605
Email: midori.clark@pueblolibrary.org

Jill Deulen
Director of User Services

Telephone:(719) 562-5629
Email: jill.deulen@pueblolibrary.org

Charles Hutchins
Director of Information Technology
Telephone: (719) 562-5622
Email: charles.hutchins@pueblolibrary.org

Sara Rose
Chief Operating Officer

Telephone: (719) 562-5627
Email: sara.rose@pueblolibrary.org