You are here

23rd Annual Outstanding Women Awards

PCCLD Presents the 23rd Annual Outstanding Women Awards

Presenter Midori Clark, Director of Community Relations.
Pueblo Girl Essay Winner: Kaylee Esgar. Outstanding Women Awards Recipients: Sheila Bradburn, Sheila, Cover, Marlene Delehant, Meryl Denney, Lesley Di Mare, Brenda Galassini, Marjorie Joseph, Sandra LeMasters, Petra McCulley, Lorna Megenity, Judy Katherine Miles, Patricia Ramsey, Lisa Shorter, Mary Simmons, Linda Stetter, Nicole Stout, Dagmar von Kalben, Kathy Worthington.
Recorded Friday, Mar. 14, 2014 at the Rawlings Library, Ryals Room. Videography by David Hartkop. © Copyright 2014 The Pueblo City-County Library District.

Event Location: 
Rawlings Library
Type of Video: 
Awards Programs
For Adults
Full Length Events
Date Recorded: 
Friday, March 14, 2014