You are here

Board of Trustees

Untitled Document

Library Board of Trustees

Fredrick Quintana, Vice President

Doreen Martinez, President

Lyndell Gairaud

Dr. Philip Mancha

Marlene Bregar

James Stuart

Stephanie Garcia

The Pueblo City-County Library District Board of Trustees are appointed and ratified by a joint commission of the Pueblo County Commissioners and the Pueblo City Council. Board trustees are chosen from the residents within the City and County of Pueblo.

Executive Director

Jon Walker